work

LESSONS

Rhino instructors offer private instruction for players within our program and to those outside as well, no matter the skill level.

If you would like more information about lessons, please email the respective instructor.

HITTING LESSONS

Jeff Stanek
Email: jstanek@bbchs.org
Cell: (815) 370-4357
Email or Call for Pricing/Scheduling

 

Greg Blaesing
Email: gblaesing@rhinobb.com
Cell: (815) 904-0157
Email or Call for Pricing/Scheduling

 

Andrew Tehako
Email: andrew.nrsa@gmail.com
Cell: (773) 354-2543
Email or Call for Pricing/Scheduling

 

DJ Varney
Email: djvarney5@yahoo.com
Email for Pricing/Scheduling

 

Craig Tomczak
Email: ctomczak@sbcglobal.net
Email for Pricing/Scheduling

 

Ryan Sweeney
Email: rsweeney03@hotmail.com
Email for Pricing/Scheduling

PITCHING LESSONS

Dave MacDonald
Email: david_macdonald@ipsd.org
Cell: (630) 661-4482
Email or Call for Pricing/Scheduling

 

Cole Bellair
Email: colebellair4@gmail.com
Email for Pricing/Scheduling

 

Jacob Geiger
Email: jacob.geiger55@gmail.com
Email for Pricing/Scheduling

INFIELD/OUTFIELD LESSONS

Andrew Tehako
Email: andrew.nrsa@gmail.com
Cell: (773) 354-2543
Email or Call for Pricing

 

General McArthur
Email: mcarhurgeneral@yahoo.com
Cell: (773) 619-8257
Email or Call for Pricing

 

DJ Varney
Email: djvarney5@yahoo.com
Email for Pricing/Scheduling

 

Craig Tomczak
Email: ctomczak@sbcglobal.net
Email for Pricing/Scheduling

CATCHING LESSONS

Greg Blaesing
Email: gblaesing@rhinobb.com
Cell: (815) 904-0157
Email or Call for Pricing/Scheduling

SPEED, STRENGTH & AGILITY LESSONS

Cam Galgano
Email: cam@trainatgps.com
Email or Call for Pricing/Scheduling

work